Nuestro equipo de trabajo
Israel Bolaños Fajardo
Fundador
israel@dinhos.com.co
Cel: 320 343 9260
Jorge Alexander Becerra
Fundador
alex@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 311 572 1182
Angie Catherine Hernández
Directora Administrativa
angie@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 321 370 2335
Jeison Daniel Salazar Pachón
Coordinador Deportivo
peterf@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 320 284 8961
Peter Frantronn Franco Espitia
Coordinador de Competencia
paola@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 319 318 9617
Jessica Julieth Morales Álvarez
Jefe de prensa
prensa@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 313 353 5458
Paula Melissa Hernández Díaz
Administrativo
melisa@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 312 590 4089
Germán Andrés Parra
Administrativo
german@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 316 469 5911
Andrés Chirivi León
Entrenador
andres@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 311 875 0644
Andrés Felipe Molina
Entrenador
felipe@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 318 544 8144
Andrés Mauricio Velosa
Entrenador
mauricio@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 321 446 9474
Camilo Andrés Alarcón
Entrenador
camilo@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 301 489 5621
Carlos Arnulfo Granados
Entrenador
carlos@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 311 883 4952
Christian Chayanne Múnera
Entrenador
cristian@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 318 493 9643
Dairo González Endo
Entrenador
dairo@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 321 220 9705
Giovanny Arevalo Rico
Entrenador
giovanny@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 317 890 5338
Javier Ernesto Sierra Linares
Entrenador
javier@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 320 474 1264
John Sebastian Peña Rocha
Entrenador
sebastian@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 311 841 4174
Jonnatan Sneyder Segura
Entrenador
jonnathan@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 320 225 8307
Miguel Esteban Rivera
Entrenador
miguel@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 320 240 3471
Raúl Andrés Clavijo Mejía
Entrenador
raul@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 312 486 1449
Wilson Ramírez Martinez
Entrenador
wilsonr@dinhos.com.co
CEl: 31 232 72178